Asia Pacific

Asia Pacific

Bangladesh

Bangladesh

Building # 98 (3rd and 4th Floor),
Block- C, Road # 11, Banani,
Dhaka- 1213, Bangladesh
(880) 02-9848069
(880) 02–9847635
(880) 02-9849249
(880) 1713075625
bangladesh@sml.com

 

Cambodia

Cambodia

Anglong Romeat West Village,
Anglong Romeat Commune,
Kandal Steung District,
Kandal Province, Cambodia.
(855) 023 951011 /
(855) 023 951022 /
(855) 023 951033 /
(855) 023 951044 /
(855) 023 951055 /
(855) 023 951066
vietnam@sml.com

 

Hong Kong, China

Hong Kong

Hong Kong
8th Floor, SML Tower,
165 Hoi Bun Road,
Kwun Tong, Kowloon,
Hong Kong
(852) 2699 8082
(852) 2693 2152
hongkong@sml.com

 

India

India

India
494, Udyog Vihar Phase-III,
Gurgaon - 122 002, India
(91) 124-4303900
(91) 124-4303904
india@sml.com

 

Indonesia

PT. SML Indonesia Private (Tangerang)

Komplek Multiguna Serpong
Jl. M. H.Thamrin Km 7 B1 No. 7
| Serpong, Tangerang 15310
(62) 21-53129928
 

PT. SML Indonesia Private ( Semarang )

Kawasan Industri Candi
Jalan Gatot Subroto Blok 22 no 9A
Ngaliyan - 50181 Semarang Barat
(024) 76437141
 

Korea

Korea

4/F, Inhee Building,
532, Dosan-daero,
Gangnam-Gu, Seoul,
Korea, 135-100
(82) 2-3453-4774
(82) 2-3453-4664
korea@sml.com

 

Macau, China

Macau

Macau
Avenida do Infante D. Henrique,
Nos. 47-53, 15 Andar F,
The Macau Square, Macau
macau@sml.com

 

Malaysia

Malaysia

Malaysia
malaysia@sml.com

 

Myanmar

Myanmar

No. 83, Daw Phwar Shin Street,
Industrial Zone (1), Hlaing Thar Yar, Yangon, Myanmar
 
(95) 1-681847
(95) 1-681980
myanmar@sml.com

 

Pakistan

Tourmaline Textiles (Agent)

17/B-XX, Main Khayaban-e-Iqbal,
Phase III, DHA Lahore, Pakistan
 
(92) 42-35891797
(92) 42-35741656 - 58
 

Horizon Sourcing (Agent)

Plot # 21, Sector - 26, Korangi Industrial Area,
Karachi-74900, Pakistan
(92) 21 35053794 - 95
(92) 21 53053794
 

Philippines

Philippines

4th Flr., No. 1 Campanilla Street cor.
E. Rodriguez Sr. Ave., New Manila,
Quezon City,
Philippines 1112
(632) 6509006
philippines@sml.com

 

Singapore

Singapore

Singapore
114 Lavender Street,
#07-88 CT Hub 2,
Singapore 338729
(65) 6272-6965
(65) 6270-3137
singapore@sml.com

 

Sri Lanka

Sri Lanka

Lavel 21, MAGA ONE,
# 200, Nawala Road,
Narahenpita Colombo 05, Sri Lanka
(94) 11-5573000
srilanka@sml.com

 

Thailand

Thailand

Thailand
10th Flr, 43 Thai CC Tower,
Unit 103, South Sathon Rd,
Yannawa, Sathon, Bangkok 10120
+66-2-6755725 to 31
+66-2-6755732
thailand@sml.com

 

Vietnam

SML Vietnam Limited (North Office)

Minh Thai Building ,
248 Nguyen Luong Bang ,
Thanh Binh Ward ,
Hai Duong city
(084) 220 3838 158
 

SML Vietnam Limited (South Office)

100 Nguyen Xi ,
26 Ward ,
Binh Thanh District,
Ho Chi Minh City
(084) 28 3512 1055
 

SML Vietnam Limited (Factory)

No 30, Road 6,
VSIP II, Hoa Phu Ward,
Thu Dau Mot City,
Binh Duong | Vietnam
(084) 274 2220825