Asia Pacific

Asia Pacific

Bangladesh

Bangladesh

Building # 98 (4th Floor),
Block-C, Road #11, Banani,
Dhaka-1213, Bangladesh
(880) 02-8818069
(880) 02-8819249
bangladesh@sml.com

 

Cambodia

Cambodia

Cambodia No.169A,
Concrete Road, Village of Sombour,
Commune of Dangkor,
District of Dangkor,
Phnom Penh, Cambodia
(855) 023 951011 /
(855) 023 951022 /
(855) 023 951033 /
(855) 023 951044 /
(855) 023 951055 /
(855) 023 951066
vietnam@sml.com

 

Hong Kong, China

Hong Kong

Hong Kong
8th Floor, SML Tower,
165 Hoi Bun Road,
Kwun Tong, Kowloon,
Hong Kong
(852) 2699 8082
(852) 2693 2152
hongkong@sml.com

 

India

India

India
494, Udyog Vihar Phase-III,
Gurgaon - 122 002, India
(91) 124-4303900
(91) 124-4303904
india@sml.com

 

Indonesia

Indonesia

Indonesia
Jl M.H Thamrin KM 7 -
Komplex Multiguna B1 no 7,
Tangerang - 15310, Indonesia
(62) 21-53129928
(62) 21-53129929
indonesia@sml.com

 

Korea

Korea

Korea
2/F, Inhee building,
52-1, Cheongdam-dong,
Gangnam-Gu, Seoul, Korea, 135-100
(82) 2-3453-4774
(82) 2-3453-4664
korea@sml.com

 

Macau, China

Macau

Macau
Avenida do Infante D. Henrique,
Nos. 47-53, 15 Andar F,
The Macau Square, Macau
macau@sml.com

 

Malaysia

Malaysia

Malaysia
malaysia@sml.com

 

Myanmar

Myanmar

No. 83, Daw Phwar Shin Street,
Industrial Zone (1), Hlaing Thar Yar, Yangon, Myanmar
 
(95) 1-681843
(95) 1-681847
(95) 1-681980
(95) 1-684419
myanmar@sml.com

 

Pakistan

Tourmaline Textiles (Agent)

17/B-XX, Main Khayaban-e-Iqbal,
Phase III, DHA Lahore, Pakistan
 
(92) 42-35891797
(92) 42-35741656 - 58
 

Horizon Sourcing (Agent)

Plot # 21, Sector - 26, Korangi Industrial Area,
Karachi-74900, Pakistan
(92) 21 35053794 - 95
(92) 21 53053794
 

Philippines

Philippines

4th Flr., No. 1 Campanilla Street cor.
E. Rodriguez Sr. Ave., New Manila,
Quezon City,
Philippines 1112
(632) 6509006
philippines@sml.com

 

Singapore

Singapore

Singapore
114 Lavender Street,
#07-88 CT Hub 2,
Singapore 338729
(65) 6272-6965
(65) 6270-3137
singapore@sml.com

 

Sri Lanka

Sri Lanka

Sri Lanka
385, Galle Road,
Colombo 3, Sri Lanka
(94) 11-5573000 /
(94) 11-5573006
(94) 11-5573007
srilanka@sml.com

 

Taiwan

Taiwan

Taiwan
10 -4 Floor, No. 63,
Ho Ping East Road,
Sec 3, Taipei 106, Taiwan
8862 - 2732 1755
8862 - 27321733
taiwan@sml.com

 

Thailand

Thailand

Thailand
10th Flr, 43 Thai CC Tower,
Unit 103, South Sathon Rd,
Yannawa, Sathon, Bangkok 10120
+66-2-6755725 to 31
+66-2-6755732
thailand@sml.com

 

Vietnam

Vietnam

Bcons Tower VP 2-03, 4A/167A,
Street D1, Ward 25,
Binh Thanh District,
Ho Chi Minh City
(848) 3512 1055
vietnam@sml.com