Back

亚太

亚太

Bangladesh

Bangladesh

Building # 98 (3rd and 4th Floor),
Block- C, Road # 11, Banani,
Dhaka- 1213, Bangladesh
(880) 2 - 9848069
(880) 2 – 9847635
(880) 2 – 9849249
(880) 1713075625
bangladesh@sml.com

 

Cambodia

Cambodia

Anglong Romeat West Village,
Anglong Romeat Commune,
Kandal Steung District,
Kandal Province, Cambodia.
(855) 023 951011 /
(855) 023 951022 /
(855) 023 951033 /
(855) 023 951044 /
(855) 023 951055 /
(855) 023 951066
cambodia@sml.com

 

Hong Kong, China

Hong Kong

Hong Kong
8th Floor, SML Tower,
165 Hoi Bun Road,
Kwun Tong, Kowloon,
Hong Kong
(852) 2699 8082
(852) 2693 2152
hongkong@sml.com

 

India

India

India
494, Udyog Vihar Phase-III,
Gurgaon - 122 002, India
(91) 124-4303900
(91) 124-4303904
india@sml.com

 

Indonesia

PT. SML Indonesia Private (Tangerang)

Komplek Multiguna Serpong
Jl M.H Thamrin KM 7
B1 No. 7 | Serpong, Tangerang 15310
(62) 21-53129928
indonesia@sml.com

 

PT. SML Indonesia Private ( Semarang )

Kawasan Industri Candi
Jalan Gatot Subroto Blok 22 no 9A
Ngaliyan - 50181 Semarang Barat
(024) 76437141
indonesia@sml.com

 

Korea

Korea

(Seoul Forest L-Tower #1304)
Achasan-ro 17, Seongdong-Gu,
Seoul, Korea
(82) 2-2008-3531
(82) 2-2008-3500
korea@sml.com

 

Myanmar

Myanmar

No (185), Hlay Thinn Ah Twin Wun U Chain Street,
Hlaing Thar Yar Industrial Zone (2), Hlaing Thar Yar Tsp, Yangon Region 11401, Republic of the Union of Myanmar
 
(65) 92283338
(959) 5149255
(959) 61213380
myanmar@sml.com

 

Pakistan

Pakistan

Pakistan
 
N/A
 

Pakistan

Pakistan
N/A
 

Philippines

Philippines

4th Flr., No. 1 Campanilla Street cor.
E. Rodriguez Sr. Ave., New Manila,
Quezon City,
Philippines 1112
(632) 6509006
philippines@sml.com

 

Singapore

Singapore

Singapore
114 Lavender Street,
#07-88 CT Hub 2,
Singapore 338729
(65) 6398-0967
65) 6270-3137
singapore@sml.com

 

Sri Lanka

Sri Lanka

Lavel 21, MAGA ONE, # 200,
Nawala Road,
Narahenpita Colombo 05,
Sri Lanka
(94) 11 5573000
srilanka@sml.com

 

Thailand

Thailand

Thailand
10th Flr, 43 Thai CC Tower,
Unit 103, South Sathon Rd,
Yannawa, Sathon, Bangkok 10120
+66-2-6755725 to 31
+66-2-6755732
thailand@sml.com

 

Vietnam

SML Vietnam Limited (North Office)

Minh Thai Building ,
248 Nguyen Luong Bang ,
Thanh Binh Ward , Hai Duong city
 
(084) 220 3838 158
+84 274 2220838
vietnam@sml.com
 

SML Vietnam Limited (South Office)

100 Nguyen Xi , 26 Ward ,
Binh Thanh District, Ho Chi Minh City
 
(084) 28 3512 1055
vietnam@sml.com
 

SML Vietnam Limited (Factory)

No 30, Road 6, VSIP II,
Hoa Phu Ward, Thu Dau Mot City,
Binh Duong | Vietnam
 
(084) 274 2220825
+84 274 2220838
vietnam@sml.com